Experiment on SlideShow

Mohon maaf kalo post ini gak penting, karena gue penasaran sama fitur slideshow foto di wordpress.

ALMOST 2 YEARS I WRITE ON WORDPRESS AND I’VE JUST KNOWN THAT THERE IS A SLIDESHOW FEATURE LIKE 3 SECS AGO -____-‘

Okay, this slideshow will… show (of course! If it sings, then it should be named Slidesing)

#abaikan

Ehem, this slideshow will show pics of me and my lil bro’s and lil sis! Ohya, havent I write something that right after I move here, to Jakarta, I feel like missing them often and loving them even more than hating them? Haha, Idk why, but I can now see their cute-nesses. They really are cute >,<

But I was cuter, undoubtedly, when I was at their ages and I still am. Noone ever beats my cuteness

#abaikantingkatdua

Here it is

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then, we’ll see😀

Leave a Reply

